Perfect Combos and amazing status 😋📝


Hey guys. All I have to say I wow. The likes and followers are rolling in on both of my blogs so thank you for all of you who visited and be sure to check out my other blog called my rainbow loom blog and I will put the link to that down below.

Anyway let’s get to the real reason I wrote this post. I just came from school and I was so hungry. We had minimum days everyday for this week because of parent teacher conferences and I felt like eating a perfect combos and that’s when it hit me. So I opened my drawing pad and started drawing two combos. The picture above is what I drew. A hamburger with fries and strawberries with chocolate. What are your favorite combos to eat. Write them in the comments below. If you want to learn how to draw my favorite combos I will put the links below. Once again thanks for visiting. You made a smile appear on my face and be sure to press that like button if one of your favorite Combos is up here or if you want to eat your favorite combo right now. Also, be sure to voted for your favorite logo. Until then, keep drawing!

-The Funny Drawers😋

Links:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cNzsg-aWt_E

Here is the link to my other blog:

myrainbowloomblog.wordpress.com

Thanks for visiting!

The Funny Drawers voice mail. Please talk after the beep ✨beep✨... Credit goes to fantage chocolate magic

