Walking on Sunshine with popsicels☀️🍧


Hey guys. It is hot where I live. I just came back from tennis exhausted. Didn’t you ever wish  that whenever you say sun it will turn warm or rain then it will rain? Well I did and I wish it rained to today. It is Summer weather in Spring time. It is suppose to be warm but not scorching hot. Anyway, I decided to post a fun2draw sun tutorials and a fun2draw Popsicle tutorial. If you want to view those I will put the link to those videos below. I wish it was sunny on Friday because today is Sunday and tomorrow is school! Ugh. If you don’t want to go to school or would just love a Popsicle right now press the like button below. If you want more fun2draw pretty please press the follow button. We will be posting very soon. Until then,  keep drawing!

-The Funny Drawers

The Funny Drawers voice mail. Please talk after the beep ✨beep✨... Credit goes to fantage chocolate magic

