New Author!✏️


Hey im free2rym you probably know me from FCM, if not..well, here’s some stuff about me!

I work on FOUR blogs, so i might not post EVERYDAY, just once or twice a week (occasionally more). I love chocolate (obviously), the color blue, editing, recoloring, fantage,food, i am a straight forward person so I will say what’s on my mind idc what you think about me (I will SOMETIMES use abbreviations).

I’m African (SPECIFICALLY ETHIOPIAN *represent*). So occasionally I might post stuff about that like holidays and stuff. If you want to contact me here is my info! 😉

**BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY**

Email: fantagechocolatemagic@gmail.com

Blog: FCM

Fantage Username: free2rym

That’s all for now bye!

The Funny Drawers voice mail. Please talk after the beep ✨beep✨... Credit goes to fantage chocolate magic

