A New Frozen Page!


Hey guys! I just added another playlist called Fun2draw Frozen Playlist!

Since a lot of people love Frozen I decided to put all the fun2draw drawings that Mei Yu made of the characters in Frozen into a playlist. 

Disclaimer I do not own these videos. Mei Yu does and I do not take credit over them.

Anyway, here is the link below if you want to check out that page!  P.S I made something a little special for all of you viewers. It will be in my sidebar for you to print out! 

 

https://fun2drawstars.wordpress.com/fun2draw-frozen-playlist/

 

-The Funny Drawers 

The Funny Drawers voice mail. Please talk after the beep ✨beep✨... Credit goes to fantage chocolate magic

