Chocolate Bunnies


Hey guys. Spring break for me is almost over! Times flies too fast.Anyway, this post isn’t about Spring Break, no it is about Easter. When I was little I loved Easter, but besides finding eggs and I really loved going Easter shopping. But why? One simple reason. Chocolate bunnies. I loved eating those and I still do. If you love eating them or love Easter press the like button below. Mei Yu has made a tutorial showing everyone how to draw a chocolate Easter bunny! If you want to see that video here is it below.

Hopefully your day was a sweet great as this tutorial. Thanks for visiting and be sure to check out new pages and more tutorials on the blog.

-The Funny Drawers

2 thoughts on “Chocolate Bunnies

The Funny Drawers voice mail. Please talk after the beep ✨beep✨... Credit goes to fantage chocolate magic