Cake comes with a celebration


 

Homework Puns

I ate my homework because it was a piece of cake!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I wish I did.

Hi guys. School has started again with tests to eat my brain. I wish Spring Break was like three months and then we have to go to school on the last day. Then, it’s Summer!

Anyway, let’s get to the real reason why this post was created. We are almost to our goal of hits (500)! If we reach 500 views I will be doing some special things like…

1.) Opening The Colorful Side for one day.

And many more, but I can’t think of any right now. Because we are so close to our goal I will be posting a fun2draw Cake tutorial which you can watch below.

 

That’s it for now. We will be adding a page full of pictures like these very soon. Picture credit goes to 
If you want to view that site here is the link below.
Thanks for visiting our blog. We will be posting very soon. Until then, keep drawing!
-The Funny Drawers
The Funny Drawers voice mail. Please talk after the beep ✨beep✨... Credit goes to fantage chocolate magic

