Status on the blog!


Hey guys! It has been a while since I have updated the blog so today I did.


So #1. I updated the page blogging help so if you click on it now it looks really nice.

#2. I added a new page called Fun2draw Stars Mall which is our mall!

#3. I added a new page to the section The Colorful Side (Open til May.) called The Colorful Side Sneak peaks which is a video I created for people who don’t get to see it.

#4. I edited the black page area so all the pages won’t be clattered anymore.

#5 I added the lastest fun2draw video in our side bar.


As you can see I did a lot of things to the blog and am adding more very soon.

To view the updated and new pages just press the word here right next them.

 

-The Colorful Side Sneak Peaks. Click here.

-Fun2draw Stars Mall. Click here.

-Blogging Help. Click here.

 

We those are all the updates for now. Before you leave please check out those pages and please take this survey below. Thanks for visiting!

 

 

The Funny Drawers voice mail. Please talk after the beep ✨beep✨... Credit goes to fantage chocolate magic

