©Liebster Blog Award©


Hey guys! Our blog has been nominated for the Liebster award by a amazing blogger named Cloud82. Most of you might be familiar with her since her blog is very popular. She owns one of my favorite Fantage blogs Fantage Spy. To view her amazing blog click here or just press the link below, which ever works for you.  So thank you Cloud82 for nominating me!

http://fantagespy.wordpress.com/


 

For those of you who have no clue what the Liebster award is it is an award given to bloggers to encourage them for doing what they do and bring more and more people into this amazing blogging world.

Below are the rules for this award:

-The person who got nominated must put the person who nominated them on their post.

-In your post put 11 things about you.

-Answer the 11 questions that the person who nominates you.

-Choose 11 people and ask them 11 questions. ( I will be putting all my questions at the end of the post.)

 


 

With all that said let’s get started with the questions. All questions were asked by Cloud82 owner of Fantage Spy.

1. Fantage or WordPress?

-That is a tough one. I would have to say WordPress because then I can work on some Fantage blogs and see new cool blogs about Fantage.

2. Converse or Vans?

-Converse. I don’t care what color they are except pink. Converse everyday!

3. Favorite word, and why?

-Fandom because it is part of who I am and it reminds me that I read too much at points.

4. Would you accept these free tickets to Japan?

-Sure. I would go shopping all day!

5. When will you stop blogging?

-I truly don’t know. Probably after college but that is a long way since I am only in 6th grade.

6. Thoughts on Tumblr?

-I would really like to have one, but my parents don’t allow it.

I still think wordpress is better tumblr since it doesn’t use as much as coding as WordPress, but over all I like it.

7. Do you use Picmonkey? why or why not?

-I do. In fact, the image on this post is made by it. I use it because the quality. It is really hard to find great things like that on the web.

8. If you had unlimited money, what would you do with it?

-Meet John Green, Suzanne Collins, Jennifer Lawerance and Josh Hutcherson. Two of them are my favorite authors and the other two are my favorite actors.

9. What are your thoughts on Vintage Gold?

-I hate it. I truly do. I like Trade N Sell way better.

10. You’re home alone and you hear a strange noise. What do you do?

-Ignore at first, but if I hear it again I will lock my room.

11. What do you wish for?

-That everyone at least gets to experience blogging. I love it and it completely my life and I want others to know how it feels like too.


About Me!

1.) I am 5 feet and 1 1/2 inches tall.

2.) I am the youngest in my family.

3.) I do have an older sister who is about to go to college.

4.) I love Thai and Italian food.

5.) I am vegetarian so I do not eat any type of meat or fish.

6.) I have touched a baby leopard shark.

7.) I have my own art wall

8.) My favorite season is Winter.

9.) I just started going to Ice Skating Classes.

10.) My favorite type of dog is a pug.

11.) I have been to New York City.


Well now that you know more about me and those questions have been answered, now it is time to write my questions to the world. If you would like your blog to be nominated comment below and please like the post!

My questions to you!

1.) Have you ever been in a fandom?

Fandom meaning- a big group(more than 100 people.) who are obsessed about this one thing. Me: The Fault in our stars, The Hunger Games and Divergent.

2.) Do you watch Once Upon a Time?

3.) Did you know Fun2draw even existed before visiting my blog?

4.) When did you start blogging?

5.) What is your worst Pet Peeve?

6.) Do you know who Christina Grimme is?

7.) Does music help you focus while blogging?

8.) What is your favorite blog and why?

9.) Do you still remember the exact day you found WordPress?

10.) What would you do if you had met your idol?

11.) If you had 11 wishes what would you use them for?


 

Well that’s my Liebster Blog Award thing. Once again thank you so much Cloud82 for nominating this blog! That’s it for today. Thanks for visiting!

 

-The Funny Drawers

5 thoughts on “©Liebster Blog Award©

The Funny Drawers voice mail. Please talk after the beep ✨beep✨... Credit goes to fantage chocolate magic

