MOSD-Many Steps. One Dream-The Funny Drawers


Hey guys! So many of you might know what I’m talking about in this post, but if you don’t I am going to explain it. MOSD is a thing that Karley, the owner of the amazing blog My GRDS, created for bloggers to write how their blogging career began so today I’m here to tell you about.

It all started four years ago on the 4th of July. My friend, Kanika and I were thinking of making a blog. So we asked our parents and starting brainstorming ideas. Finally we came up with one. A joke blog. It took us an hour to find a website tool to help us and we discovered wordpress. Right away we started blogging and created this blog called Joka Mocha. After that day I never touched that site again.

Them a few months later I found weebly and started among blogs with that. We created a blog called Science Gals. To view that here the link is at the end of the post. We don’t edit that blog anymore. So I just sat their basically wasting my time making blogs on there.

Finally, this year I was liked Fun2draw. I had discovered it two summers ago and loved it. So I thought to myself, let’s make a blog. So I went back to my wordpress account and started blogging once again.

That’s my blogging story. What’s yours? Let me know in the comments below. I really liked making this post and was thinking of adding a page called Humans of Blogging. It would have stories of how people had start blogging. Tell me your thoughts about this in the comments below and if you like me to create this page press the like button below. That’s it for today. Thanks for visiting!

-The Funny Drawers

Link to Science Girls:
http://sciencegals.weebly.com

One thought on “MOSD-Many Steps. One Dream-The Funny Drawers

The Funny Drawers voice mail. Please talk after the beep ✨beep✨... Credit goes to fantage chocolate magic

