School Princesses


Hey guys! So today I got out of school and am going to go see the first showing of the fault in our stars! I am way too excited! Anyway, since it us Thursday Mei Yu has a new tutorial and this new one teaches you how to draw a fun2draw version of rapunzel from tangled! To view that video it is at the top and bottom of this post. I just want to let you all know that I will hopefully do a lot of editing on the blogs! I haven’t had a chance to update yet. Sorry for my Imperfect Lives followers! I haven’t posted in a while. I can only post throat computer for that blog since I have. To type a lot. That’s it for today. Thanks for visiting!

-The Funny Drawers

The Funny Drawers voice mail. Please talk after the beep ✨beep✨... Credit goes to fantage chocolate magic

